Gå til innhold

Møt styret i Oslo Chapter

Tom Sylling

Tom Sylling
Sponsoring Dealer
Mobil: 901 62 466
E-post: tom.sylling@lazyboyz.no

John Johansen

John Johansen
Director
Mobil: 900 13 695
E-post: john.johansen@lazyboyz.no

Stig Hoel

Stig Hoel
Assistant Director
Mobil: 909 21 820
E-post: assistant.director@oslo.hog.no

Roy

Roy Stokvik
Treasurer Officer
Mobil: 908 40 224
E-post: treasurer@oslo.hog.no

Lise Emelie Storvik

Lise Emelie Storvik
Secretary | LoH Officer
Mobil: 928 64 680
E-post: secretary@oslo.hog.no

Andre styremedlemmer 

knut-mikkelsen

Knut Mikkelsen
Membership Officer | Ass Webmaster
Mobil: 905 19 038
E-post: membership@oslo.hog.no

styret-roy-myrseth-assmemb

Roy Myrseth
Ass Membership Officer
Mobil: 958 45 950
E-post: ass.membership@oslo.hog.no

Ulf

Ulf Bahus Seem
Safety Officer | Head Road Captain
Mobil: 916 65 481
E-post: safety@oslo.hog.no
roadcaptain@oslo.hog.no

Andre

André Adolfsen
Activities Officer
Mobil: 400 64 515
E-post: activities@oslo.hog.no

Andre-Barheim

André Barheim
Ass Activity Officer
Mobil: 940 65 951
E-post: ass.activities@oslo.hog.no

IMG_2523_sq-usm

Frank Pedersen
Webmaster | Fotograf
Mobil: 938 09 999
E-post: webmaster@oslo.hog.no